Photo by Rotarian Dave “Bippy” Boyer

The Honeoye Falls-Mendon Rotary recently selected new board members. Pictured left to right: Assistant Treasurer Barry Kissack, Membership Chair Linda Goodrum, Vice President Chip Raines, Past President Jeff Klein, Secretary Lauri Hofmann, President-Elect Amy Harris, and President Sheldon Boyce (not pictured: Treasurer Shaun Fowler). They look forward to using the coming year to continue serving others in our community and the world, and promoting goodwill, integrity, and peace wherever possible.

©2022 Mendon-Honeoye Falls-Lima Sentinel

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?