HFFD and Rush firefighters honored

On October 12, 2017 at the annual Appreciation Awards dinner, members of the Honeoye Falls and Rush Fire Departments were awarded a Unit Citation by the Joint Fire Service Leadership of Monroe County for their exemplary work at an early morning motor vehicle accident February 4th on Clover Street. Pictured here from l-r back row: Davin Eshelman, Steve Lord, Cris Milne, Tyler Zavitz, Gerry Lonthair, Mark Hansen, Jim McNeil, Dale Sweet ,Mike Terzo Jr., front row: Dana Lonthair, Eric McNeil, Tyler Grillo. Not pictured: Alex Kase, Nick Ferraina, Bill Soehner, Rennie Bloom, Dave Hood And Kevin Kolmetz. Submitted photo



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 MHFL Sentinel

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?