Five teachers and one administrator were appointed tenure at the Wheatland-Chili Board of Education Meeting on Monday, June 24.
Those who received tenure are: Margo Sadowski (l-r), Elementary Special Education Teacher; Alison O’Neil, ESOL Teacher; Matthew Scott, High School Technology Teacher; Shirley Marotta, Fifth Grade Elementary Teacher; Eric Windover, Middle School/High School Principal and  Kaylee Mitchell, Sixth Grade Math and Science Teacher.
“Congratulations to our tenure recipients,” said Superintendent Deborah Leh. “This is an important milestone for an accomplished group.  These staff members tirelessly support our students, and we are fortunate that they are a part of our Wheatland-Chili community.” Submitted photo


©2020 MHFL Sentinel


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?