Congratulations to the following Wheatland-Chili students who were inducted in the National Honor Society at the high school last month: Acacia Adams, Hanna Beldue, Ethan Buyea, Elizabeth Hogan, Ian Orloff, Anthony Polisseni, Logan Rocha, Connor Wehle, and Aaryana Young. Submitted photo

©2023 Mendon-Honeoye Falls-Lima Sentinel

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Skip to content